» News

22-23 Proposed Slate of Officers

The 2022/2023 Proposed slate of officers are as follows:


Tony Tumlin                    President
Keith Swindoll                 Executive Vice President
Megan Cooper                 Vice President Southern Region

Eddie Jacques                  Vice President Northern Region
Joel Mulkin                      Vice President North Central Region
Jewell Pitts                       Vice President Central Region
Bruce Larsen                    Delegate at Large
Dinah Howard                  Past President


Nominating Committee

Dinah Howard            Chairperson
Susan Harrell              Southern region
Barbara Ernest             Central region
Chad Oakley               Northern region         
Evan Enquist               North Central region


Voting for the new slate of officers will occur at the Annual meeting on February 5t at Vestavia Country Club.