» News

2024 - 2025 New Slate of Officers


Pursuant to Article XII, Section 3 of the Bylaws of USTA Alabama, this letter is to notify you of the decision of the Nominating Committee. The following have been nominated to serve on the USTA Alabama Board of Directors for the 2024-2025 term.  The slate below will be voted on by the membership on February 10, 2024 at the USTA Annual Meeting at Vestavia Country Club.

Joel Mulkin               President

Eddie Jacques         Executive Vice-President

Megan Cooper         Vice-President Southern Region

Kathryn Hornsby      Vice-President North Central Region

Jewell Pitts               Vice-President Central Region

Bruce Larsen            Vice-President Northern Region

Ben Bradshaw          Delegate at Large

Tony Tumlin              Immediate Past President


Nominating Committee

Dinah Howard - Chairperson

Chad Oakley – Northern Region

Lynne Tiffin – North Central Region

Margaret Nicholas – Central Region

Susan Harrell – Southern Region