» League

USTA Local League Coordinators
USTA LOCAL LEAGUE COORDINATORS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP JOB DESCRIPTION PHONE
e-mail
Cawley Kerri   Auburn AL   Men, Women  cawley.kerri@yahoo.com
Crowe Meg 1205 Heritage Dr. Tuscaloosa AL 35406 Men,
Women
205-454-5533
Bendall Ruth Anne 2524 Westminster Circle Birmingham AL 35242 Women  205-995-1398
rbendall7@gmail.com
Burns Jeff 2006 Sweet Gum Green Huntsville AL 35803 Women, Men 256-880-8288
jeffburns@knology.net
Ciza Jerrie 3300 Highland Ave. S. Birmingham AL 35205 State League Coordinator 205-328-3984
jerriec@alabamata.com
Harrell Jeannie 3816 Cypress Shores Dr. Mobile AL 36619 Men, Women 334-661-2099
maltjh@bellsouth.net
               
Adams Ginny   Dothan AL 36305 Women, Men
 
McEnerney Martie 6507 Eastwood Glen Drive Montgomery AL 36117 Women, Men
334-396-0136
Baker Perry 1206 Loggers Way SW Decatur AL 35603 Women, Men 256 260-4706

pjbaker1206@gmail.com

Slaughter Christine P.O. Box 7462 Gulf Shores AL 36547 Women, Men 251-981-3141
251-981-8282
cmslaughter@gulftel.com
Southall Tonya 216 Riverpoint Rd. Florence AL 35634 Shoals - Women, Men
256-757-7521
256-710-5080
Vines Ken 109 Spinaker Ln Alabaster AL 35007 Birmingham - Men 205-620-6428
kvines@pelhamonline.com
Ostberg Carol 110 Treasure Island Circle Cropwell AL 35054 Anniston - Men, Women
205-525-5644