» League

League Committee

Alabama Adult League Committee

Mission Statement:
To promote and develop the growth of league tennis in Alabama.

Any comments, suggestions, questions regarding league tennis in Alabama should be sent to any of the following league committee members:

Committee Chairman:
Martie McEnerney   e-mail:  martiemc@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Ruth Anne Bendall Vice Chair  e-mail:  rbendall7@gmail.com  

Jeff Burns  e-mail:    jeffburns@knology.net

Jeannie Harrell e-mail:  maltjh@outlook.com  

Sharon Dobbs e-mail:  Shardobbs@aol.com

Tony Tumlin e-mail:  tony.tumlin@vertivco.com

Megan Cooper e-mail: mmohler87@yahoo.com 

Staff:  Meg Edwards e-mail:  megpcrowe@gmail.com